Frequently Asked Questions

1. We are CASH ONLY.

  • Due to federal banking laws, we are unable to legally accept credit or debit cards. 

2. We DO have an onsite ATM.

  • Our ATM charges a flat fee of $3.00

3. What do I need to purchase marijuana in Oregon?

  • You MUST have a valid government issued photo ID to enter and purchase marijuana items. NO EXCEPTIONS!

4. Do we accept out-of-state medical cards?

  • Oregon law does NOT allow us to accept any medical cards except OMMP (Oregon Medical Marijuana Program) cards. Sorry. State law.

5. Can we accept Oregon "Safety Packets" prior to getting your actual med card?

  • Oregon law does NOT allow us to honor safety packets. BUT... after applying, you will receive a temporary letter that DOES allow us to sell you medical products, and products without the 20% tax until your official OMMP card arrives. * See the OMMP website for all rules pertaining to the medical program.

6. What are the limits of cannabis products I can buy in Oregon?

  • Provided you are 21 or over or a medical patient 18+, you may purchase:

  1. Two (2) ounces of cannabis in usable form such as a dried flower per day. (if you are a registered Oregon Medical Marijuana Program cardholder or caregiver, you can buy up to 8 ounces of usable cannabis per day, with a maximum of 32 ounces per month).

  2. 5 grams of cannabis extracts or concentrates (including vape cartridges).

  3. 16 ounces of cannabis edibles in a solid form.

  4. 72 ounces of cannabis products in a liquid form.

7. How old do I have to be to enter a cannabis business?

* You MUST be at least 21 years old to enter any cannabis licensed business. Current OMMP cardholders may enter if you are at least 18 years old. Parents can NOT bring children into a cannabis facility as they can with liquor establishments. 

- See below for links to more detailed information:

 

Holiday Season Sale

Didn't Find What you were looking for? Ask Us Through the link below!